There are currently twelve published Corpus volumes, the very latest (Nottinghamshire) published in 2016 and the very first (County Durham and Northumberland) published in 1984.

The numbers on the map refer to the regions covered in the volumes, as follows:

1. County Durham and Northumberland

2. Cumberland, Westmorland and Lancashire-North-of-the-Sands

3. York and Eastern Yorkshire

4. South-East England

5. Lincolnshire

6. North Yorks

7. South-West England

8. West Yorks

9. Cheshire and Lancashire

10. Western Midlands

11. Cornwall

12. Nottinghamshire

Information about monuments from Durham and Northumberland, Cumberland, Westmoreland and Lancashire, York and Eastern Yorkshire, South East England and Lincolnshire, is currently available through this website. Scholarly material from North Yorkshire will be added soon.