The Corpus Team

Prof Rosemary Cramp, DBE

Principal Investigator
Emeritus Professor
Department of Archaeology
Durham University
Contact email: r.j.cramp@durham.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Derek Craig

Corpus Series Editor
Post-Doctoral Researcher (Corpus publications)
Department of Archaeology
Durham University
Contact email: d.j.craig@durham.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Sarah Semple

Co-Investigator
Department of Archaeology
Durham University
Contact email: s.j.semple@durham.ac.uk

Sarah Price

Website and online consultant
Soffed Ltd
www.soffed.com

Dr Celia Orsini

Post-Doctoral Researcher (digital Corpus)
Department of Archaeology
Durham University
Contact email: celia.orsini@durham.ac.uk

Prof Jane Hawkes

Co-Investigator
University of York
Contact email: Jane.hawkes@york.ac.uk

Prof Jo Story

Co-Investigator
Department of History
University of Leicester
Contact email: Js73@le.ac.uk

Dr Helen Gittos

Co-Investigator
Associate Professor in the Department of Archaeology
University of Oxford
Colyer-Fergusson Fellow and Tutor in Early Medieval History
Contact email: helen.gittos@balliol.ox.ac.uk

Prof Julian Richards

Archaeological Data Service
Department of Archaeology
University of York
Contact email: Julian.richards@york.ac.uk

mouseover